Galway Golf Club Logo
Galway Golf Club GalleriesBook a round on Galway Golf Course
Visitors Please Call or Email

Menu

Galway Golf Club Open Competitions 2022


Open Competitions Fees
Mon to Fri for both Open & Race Week €40.00pp

Open Competition Schedule

Bank Holidays and Easter Weekend May, June, Aug & Oct

Easter Weekend Fri 15th April – Mon 18th April
May weekend Sat April 30th – Mon 2nd May
June weekend Sat 4th June – Mon 6th June

Open Week Mon June 13th – Sun 19th  
Race Week Mon 25th July – Fri 29th July
August weekend Sat 30th – Monday 1st August
October weekend Sat 29th Oct – Mon 31st Oct

Galway Golf Club Contact UsGalway Golf Club GalleryGalway Weather Forcast
Galway Golf Club Footer Logos Top 50 Best Hidden Gem Golf Courses in Europe Wild Atlantic Way


Galway Golf Club: Blackrock, Salthill, Galway H91 D8NW
Office: 091 522033 | Catering: 091 521827 | Professional: 091 526040 | Email: info@galwaygolf.com